Reviews for Custom Catering

 

★★★★★ 5.0 stars 10 days ago M in Louisville, KY. Office loved the pasta and Greek salad, will order again


★★★★★ 5.0 stars 25 days ago. M in Louisville, KY. Plenty of food which was great! Office loved the chicken alfredo. Salad was decent but nice to have. Brownies were great.


★★★★★ 5.0 stars 2 months ago Dawn in Louisville, KY. Food was out of this world delicious, everyone absolutely loved the catering from here


★★★★★ 5.0 stars 2 months ago. Bryann in Louisville, KY. I would definitely recommend Custom Catering. I had purchased the Taco bar in which my office loved. The chips were fresh and I was delivered a very fresh assortment for the tacos.


★★★★ 4.0 stars 2 months ago. Ashley in Saint Matthews, KY. The chicken alfredo and baklava were great! The chicken on top of the pasta was amazing! Servings were very generous. 


★★★★★ 5.0 stars 2 months ago Anna in Jeffersontown, KY. The food was excellent and on time and set up perfectly!! Thanks so much!!! Oh and YOU MUST order the brownies.....they are melt in your mouth good!!!


★★★★★ 5.0 stars 3 months ago Bryann in Louisville, KY. The food was absolutely delicious. It was a wide spread for a Gyro bar and the presentation was delightful. Will be ordering again!


★★★★★ 5.0 stars 5 months ago Gina in Louisville, KY. The delivery person was super professional and made sure i had everything i needed before they left. Couldn't have gone more smoothly!